Luxury Lust List…

Hi my lovelies! I have a confession to make – I spend hours pouring over luxury websites looking at the pictures, read the descriptions and even compare prices across countries. At any given point in time,even if I have just shopped, I have an active list of luxury items that I am going to be pursuing next.

So here is a list of items I am currently lusting after, hope you enjoy this post and let me know your thoughts in the comment box below.

  1. Gucci Padlock Python Shoulder Bag

Its a party at Gucci!! I love love love and cannot get over the new Gucci avatar. I understand some people are not too happy with the riot of colours that is Gucci(now) but I personally am all for it!

gucci

”A structured python bag with our key lock closure. The sliding chain strap can be worn multiple ways, changing between a shoulder and a top handle bag.”

It is one of those bags which can make a good day great and a great day even better. It is so flashy yet so elegant at the same time. It can uplift any plain outfit and can be styled as a fabulous day to evening bag.

https://www.gucci.com/int/en/pr/women/handbags/womens-shoulder-bags/padlock-python-shoulder-bag-p-409486LJCBG8420?position=161&listName=ProductGridComponent&categoryPath=Women/Handbags/Womens-Shoulder-Bags

2. Tarte Cosmetics Amazonian clay matte palette

I am totally into warm matte eye shadows right now and I just love the colours offered in this palette . I have been looking for the perfect brown, mauve tones and the colours really reach out to me. I want this, or something like it.

 tarte

http://tartecosmetics.com/tarte-item-tartelette-amazonian-clay-matte-palette

3. Dior Diorama Bag in Silver tone graded metallic calfskin

Move over Chanel Le Boy, the drama is in Diorama! I have been crazy in love with the diorama since its launch. Have checked it out in store at the Emporio mall and it is stunning. The metallic perforated leather is my favourite style in the Diorama. This ombre colour scheming is to die for.

         dior.jpg

http://www.dior.com/couture/en_gb/womens-fashion/leather-goods/diorama/diorama-bag-in-silver-tone-graded-metallic-calfskin-6-29036

4. Charlotte Tilbury Feline Flick Eyeliner Pen

I have been on the hunt for the perfect eyeliner pen for a while now, with little success. I have found them too watery and the shape of the tip impractical.

ctt.jpeg

Heard good things about this one!

http://www.harrods.com/product/the-feline-flick-eyeliner-pen/charlotte-tilbury/000000000004946612?cat1=bc-charlotte-tilbury&cat2=bc-charlotte-tilbury-eyes

5. Gianvito Rossi Calabria Velvet Courts

The rise and rise of Gianvito Rossi shoes is so evident across Youtube and blogging platforms. Hailed as the next it shoes, Gianvito Rossi are the latest must-have shoes, like Jimmy Choo, Manolo Blahnik and Christian Louboutin.

       grhttp://www.harrods.com/product/calabria-velvet-courts/gianvito-rossi/000000000005301710?cat1=bc-gianvito-rossi&cat2=bc-gianvito-rossi-women

 

Leave a comment